Grotesque – “In the Embrace of Evil” CD

kr. 100,00

Only 1 left in stock

Compilation of all recorded material by Swedish black death metal band GROTESQUE – Tracks 2-3 & 7-9 are remixed songs taken from the 1990 Incantation ep. – Tracks 1 & 4-6 are remastered songs from the unreleased 1989 In the Embrace of Evil demo. – Tracks 10-11 were recorded by vocalist Tomas Lindberg, guitarist Necrolord, and drummer Tomas Eriksson in 1996 specially for this release (the band split-up five years earlier). Released by Hammerheart Records