Hatespawn – “Abyssic Conquerors” LP (Black vinyl)

kr. 140,00

Only 2 left in stock

Compilation LP from German dark blackened death metal band HATESPAWN Gatefold cover, printed innersleeve and poster All music and lyrics by Hatespawn except “Hellspawn”, written & originally performed by Morbid Angel in 1986 and “Prayers of Hell”, by Acheron. “Ascent from the Kingdom Below” was recorded on 8-track at RMK, August 25, 2007. “Blasphemous Redeemer” was recorded and mixed in 2012

Released by Sepulchral Voice Records